International Journal of Gynecological Endoscopy

Register      Login

Editorial Board

International Editors

Liselotte Mettler
Patroness, Kiel School of Gynaecological Endoscopy, Emeritus Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University Hospitals Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Germany
lmettler@email.uni-kiel.de

Ibrahim Alkatout
Deputy Director, Kiel School of Gynaecological Endoscopy, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University Hospitals Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Germany
Ibrahim.alkatout@uk-sh.de

Indian Editors

Nutan Jain
Endoscopic Surgeon and Infertility Specialist
Vardhman Trauma and Laparoscopy Centre (P) Ltd Muzaffarnagar India

Meenu Agarwal
Endoscopic Surgeon and Infertility Specialist; Consultant Gynecologist
Morpheus Bliss Fertility Centre; Ruby Hall Clinic and Grant Medical Foundation, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Parul Kotdawala
Endoscopy Surgeon
Dept of Ob/Gyn
V.S. Hospital & N.H.L. Municipal Medical College, Sr. Consultant, Zydus Hospital
Ahmedabad
kotdawala@yahoo.com, kotdawalap@gmail.com

Rajendra Sankpal
MD, DNBE, FCPS, DGO, DFP
Gynecologic Endoscopic Surgeon
Immediate Past President Indian Association of Gynecological Endoscopist (IAGE) Jt. Clinical Secretary Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society (MOGS)Holy Spirit Secretary general Association of Maharashtra Obstetric and Gynecological Societies. (AMOGS) Chairman International Academic Exchange committee FOGSI Gynecological Endoscopic Surgeon SAGE Hospital Dr L H Hiranandani Hospital P D Hinduja Hospital Sir HN Reliance Foundation hospital
Mumbai
rajendrasankpal@gmail.com

Editorial and Review Board Members
Alexander Popov
Head of Endoscopic Surgery Department
Moscow Scientific Research Institute of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Russia
gyn_endoscopy@mail.ru

Alberto Vazquez
Madrid, Spain
Alberto.Vazquez@ivirma.com

Roberto Tozzi
GB

Giuseppe Bigatti
MD
Asst
Ospedale Maggiore di CremaItaly
giubigat@gmail.com

Ertan Kubilay
Head of Department Gynaecology & Obstetrics
Leverkusen Hospital, Teaching Hospital of the University of Cologne
Germany
kubilay.ertan@klinikum-lev.de

Rupinder Ruprai
UAE

Rainer Kimmig
West German Cancer Center, Department of Gynaecology and Obstetrics
University of Duisburg-Essen
Germany
Rainer.Kimmig@uk-essen.de

Mauricio Simoes Abrao
Associate Professor
Ob/Gyn Department
Sao Paulo University
Brazil

Thomas L Lyons
MS,MD, FACOG
Clinical professor Augusta University/UGA medical partnership
Athens, Georgia USA
cwcrs@mindspring.com

Rafael F Valle
USA

Peter Maher
Australia

Alan Lam
Australia

Wael Sammur
UAE

Charles Edward Miller
Director
Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery, Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Park Ridge, IL USA
chuckmillermd@gmail.com

Ceana H Nezhat
Fellowship Director
Nezhat Medical Center, Atlanta Georgia, USA Medical Director of Training and Education, Northside Hospital
Atlanta Georgia, USA
ceana@nezhat.com

kiyohiko Yamada
Japan

Marcelo Kolam
USA

Hugo Christian Verhoeven
Germany

Rudy Leon De Vilde
Germany

Neeraj Kohli
USA

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.