Editorial Board

Editorial Board

International Editors
Liselotte Mettler
lmettler@email.uni-kiel.de

Ibrahim Alkatout

Indian Editors
Parul Kotdawala
Endoscopy Surgeon,
Dept of Ob/Gyn, V.S. Hospital & N.H.L. Municipal Medical College
Sr. Consultant, Zydus Hospital,
Ahmedabad
kotdawala@yahoo.com, kotdawalap@gmail.com

Nutan Jain

Meenu Agarwal

Rajendra Sankpal
MD, DNBE, FCPS, DGO, DFP
Gynecologic Endoscopic Surgeon
Immediate Past President Indian Association of Gynecological Endoscopist (IAGE)
Jt. Clinical Secretary Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society (MOGS)Holy Spirit
Secretary general Association of Maharashtra Obstetric and Gynecological
Societies. (AMOGS)
Chairman International Academic Exchange committee FOGSI
Gynecological Endoscopic Surgeon
SAGE Hospital
Dr L H Hiranandani Hospital
P D Hinduja Hospital
Sir HN Reliance Foundation hospital
Mumbai
rajendrasankpal@gmail.com

Publishing Center
Publisher
Jitendar P Vij

Associate Director
Chetna Malhotra Vohra

Managing Editor
Nikita Sondhi

Editorial and Review Board Members
Alexander Popov
Head of Endoscopic Surgery Department,
Moscow Scientific Research Institute of Obstetrics and Gynecology,
Russia
gyn_endoscopy@mail.ru

Alberto Vazquez
Madrid, Spain
Alberto.Vazquez@ivirma.com

Roberto Tozzi
GB

Giuseppe Bigatti
MD
Asst - Ospedale Maggiore di Crema
Italy
giubigat@gmail.com

Ertan Kubilay
Head of Department Gynaecology & Obstetrics, Leverkusen Hospital
Teaching Hospital of the University of Cologne
Germany
kubilay.ertan@klinikum-lev.de

Rupinder Ruprai
UAE

Rainer Kimmig
West German Cancer Center, Department of Gynaecology and Obstetrics,
University of Duisburg-Essen
Germany
Rainer.Kimmig@uk-essen.de

Mauricio Simoes Abrao
Associate Professor,
Ob/Gyn Department, Sao Paulo University, Brazil

Thomas L Lyons
MS,MD, FACOG
Clinical professor Augusta University/UGA medical partnership
Athens, Georgia USA
cwcrs@mindspring.com

Rafael F Valle
USA

Peter Maher
Australia

Alan Lam
Australia

WaelSammur
UAE

Charles Edward Miller
Director,
Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery,
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital,
Park Ridge, IL USA
chuckmillermd@gmail.com

Ceana H Nezhat
Fellowship Director, Nezhat Medical Center, Atlanta Georgia, USA
Medical Director of Training and Education, Northside Hospital, Atlanta Georgia, USA
ceana@nezhat.com

kiyohiko Yamada
Japan

Marcelo Kolam
USA

Hugo Christian Verhoeven
Germany

Rudy Leon De Vilde
Germany

Neeraj Kohli
USA
 

© JAYPEE BROTHERS MEDICAL PUBLISHERS (P) LTD.